Archive for the ‘List of Authors’ Category

Netherlands withholds applause after “O” speech!

In List of Authors, No applause for "O" on March 28, 2014 at 12:29 pm

Please feel free to visit the link below for a fellow bloggers audio post of Netherland’s withholding applause after “O” speech.

In this case silence does not mean approval and in this case silence is speaking louder than words.   Thanks for visiting this site and the site below.

My new post

In List of Authors on November 8, 2011 at 3:22 am

This is a new post in the Success Category.  Other Authors that we have helped are listed below.

Bernie Epperson

Jane Otis

Martha Fuller

Gayle Ottemiller

Melissa Rotenberry

Ruth Anderson

Pat Hixon

Judy Mosca

Jane Travis

Katie Reed

Mary Denhaese

Kathy Russo

Robin Anderson

Deanna Ingalls

Rose Kendrick